Sweet Dreams

It’s Tuesday night, and I’m craving dessert. There isn’t a sweet within a mile radius of my kitchen, and I’m not making a mess. So instead, I will blog about something delicious.

Talk about living in a fantasy world.

This my friends, is the Red Velvet Cheesecake Cupcake. Let me just say, it is amazing.
I’m not somebody who is fond of cheesecake and the cheesecake frosting was PERFECT with the red velvet cake. And the little crunchy pieces, I don’t even know what they were, but they were awesome too!

Want to try it for yourself??

You can find it at Disney’s Hollywood Studios in Starring Rolls Cafe.
If you are heading out there note that the cafe closes way earlier than the park does, usually at 4pm.

-Sakina

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

