Hello World!

Hello everyone!

Just starting up the blog, and wanted to welcome you all! I know there isn’t much meat in here yet, BUT! Just stick around and there will be a lot coming at you!

With this blog I hope to share my own experiences of things in and around Orlando. So if you either live here or just like to come on vacation, I hope for this to become something you can reference as “Things to do.”

Who Am I?
My name is Sakina. I’m a student. I’m 22 years old. And I was born and raised in Orlando.
That’s all you get for now! The rest you’ll get as the madness and fun unfolds right here!

So I hope you wait till the construction smoke clears and things will start rolling on!

ENJOY!

-Sakina

Leave a Reply

